Contact Us

Expansion, Alliance & Partnerships

Sandeep Mahajan
Sandeep.Mahajan@FEAIndia.org

Employment opportunities at FEA

Sanjay Pandey
Sanjay.Pandey@FEAIndia.org
+91 95600 75249

Payroll and employment verification

Suman Lata
Suman.Lata@FEAIndia.org
+91 97187 37300

Property

Prativa Bhutia
Prativa.Bhutia@FEAIndia.org
+91 11 2615 5142

FEA Graduates

Neha Masta
Neha.Masta@FEAIndia.org
+91 99713 55335

COO

Ashish Mittal
Ashish.Mittal@FEAIndia.org
+ 91 93549 17936

Head of Regional Operations (Delhi-NCR)

Neetu Mann
Neetu.Mann@FEAIndia.org
+ 91 99101 90777

Head of Regional Operations
(UP, MP & BR)

Anuj Singh
Anuj.Singh@FEAIndia.org
+ 91 95600 76791

Development Manager

Radhika Koul
Radhika.Koul@FEAIndia.org

Founder | CEO

Deepak Chopra
DC@FEAIndia.org