CONTACT US

Director of Development

Prem Talreja
Prem.Talreja@FEAIndia.org

Employment

Sanjay Pandey
Sanjay.Pandey@FEAIndia.org
+91 95600 75249

Media & Program

Sandeep Mahajan
Sandeep.Mahajan@FEAIndia.org

Property Rental

Prativa Bhutia
Prativa.Bhutia@FEAIndia.org
+91 11 2615 5142

Employers

Anshu Bhowmik
Anshu.Bhowmik@FEAIndia.org
+91 95600 76283

Alumni

Neha Masta
Neha.Masta@FEAIndia.org
+91 99713 55335

Accounting

Suman Lata
Suman.Lata@FEAIndia.org
+91 97187 37300

Mentorship Program

Vijaya Brahma
Vijaya.Brahma@FEAIndia.org
+91 11 2615 3809 x 115

Founder & CEO

Deepak Chopra
DC@FEAIndia.org